Leadership quality for furniture

NEW: Impuls full extension runners

In a weight class up to 50 kg the three runner profiles of the IMPULS make a perfect harmonizing combination, leaving nothing to be desired – whether in the kitchen or in another area of application. The high quality of this drawer sides runner system guarantees durability and fulfills all the current requirements of the furniture industry. IMPULS is ideal for those very large projects and for the highest demands of craftsmanship, smooth running, ease of installation and flexibility.

PDF flyer

Impuls full extension runners

NEW: Extreme full extension runners

Even when faced with the highest requirements EXTREME stays calm. The full extension runner stands out by its extremely smooth and precise running. The slide meets all functional needs of modern living – perfect for every wooden drawer. EXTREME stands for a new generation of full extension runners which combine impressively the advantages of a ball bearing principle with the aesthetics of steel.

PDF flyer

Extreme full extension runners

Fortuna concealed runners

The economy-priced part extension runners with self-closing mechanism and an optimal operating performance with highest stability in vertical and horizontal direction. Loading demands up to 25 kg will be controlled absorbed through a precise design of the steel profiles and evenly spread properly. The optional soft-closing for the concealed runners enables soft and silent closing of the drawers. Alternative the concealed runners are also available with the innovative push open mechanism. By a gentle press on the drawer front the opening mechanism will be activated.

PDF flyer

Fortuna concealed runners

Perspektive concealed runners

High-quality full extension runners with self-closing mechanism and an optimal operating performance with highest stability in vertical and horizontal direction. Loading demands up to 30 kg will be controlled absorbed through a precise design of the steel profiles and evenly spread properly. The optional soft-closing for the concealed runners enables soft and silent closing of the drawers. Alternative the concealed runners are also available with the innovative push open mechanism. By a gentle press on the drawer front the opening mechanism will be activated.

PDF flyer

Perspektive concealed runners

Additional option

The optional soft-closing for the concealed runners enables soft and silent closing of the drawers. The integrated noiseless guide mechanism contributes the runners are stable live up to the daily expectations. Alternative the concealed runners are also available with the innovative push open mechanism. By a gentle press on the drawer front the opening mechanism will be activated. The ideal solution for the use of handless fronts.

PDF flyer

Additional option

Ball bearing runners

Precision runners with ball retainer and self-closing mechanism for a drawer nut of 17, 27 and 37 mm. Available as part- and full extension slides with a maximum bearing load of 10, 15 and 25 kg. Easy to assemble which enables a minimum installation effort and offers therefore some decisive advantages for customers and their final customers.

PDF flyer

Ball bearing runners

Favorit telescopic runners

Innovative telescopic runners with sync running and various angle connection for steel- and plastic drawers as well as filing frames and wired baskets. The technical reliable solution for office furniture in the form of part- and full extension runners for load demands about 25 and 45 kg grants many years of smooth operation.

PDF flyer

Favorit telescopic runners

Adjustment fittings

With the adjustment fittings of REME it is possible to avoid undesirable warping of sliding doors or to straighten it properly. By tightening the locking sleeve a tensile strength will be produced and adjust the door optimally. Form stability also with high demand warrants secure hold of strongly warped doors.

PDF flyer

Adjustment fittings

Führungsqualität für Möbel

NEU: Impuls Vollauszüge

In der Gewichtsklasse bis 50 kg bilden die drei Laufprofile des IMPULS-Vollauszuges ein ideal harmonierendes Gespann – in der Küche und in vielen anderen Einsatzbereichen. Die hohe Güte dieses Zargenführungssystems garantiert Langlebigkeit und erfüllt alle aktuellen Anforderungen der Möbelindustrie. IMPULS ist wie geschaffen für die ganz großen Aufgaben und für höchste Ansprüche an Verarbeitung, Laufruhe, Montagefreundlichkeit und Flexibilität.

PDF-Broschüre

Impuls Vollauszüge

NEU: Extreme Vollauszüge

Auch bei höchsten Anforderungen bleibt EXTREME gelassen. Der Vollauszug zeichnet sich durch sein sehr leichtes und präzises Laufverhalten aus. Er erfüllt alle funktionalen Ansprüche des modernen Wohnens – ideal für jeden Holzschubkasten. Damit steht EXTREME für eine neue Generation von Vollauszügen, die auf eindrucksvolle Weise die Vorteile des Kugellagerprinzips mit der Ästhetik von Stahl verbindet.

PDF-Broschüre

Extreme Vollauszüge

Fortuna Unterflurauszüge

Die preiswerten Teilauszüge mit Selbsteinzugsmechanismus und einem optimalem Laufverhalten bei höchster Stabilität in vertikaler und horizontaler Richtung. Belastungen von bis zu 25 kg werden durch die präzise Konstruktion der Stahlprofile kontrolliert abgefangen und gleichmäßig verteilt. Die optionale Auszugsdämpfung ermöglicht sanftes und leises Schließen der Schubkästen. Wahlweise auch mit Push open erhältlich, durch diese Funktion werden die Auszüge nach leichtem Druck auf die Front selbsttätig geöffnet.

PDF-Broschüre

Fortuna Unterflurauszüge

Perspektive Unterflurauszüge

Hochwertige Vollauszüge mit Selbsteinzugsmechanismus und einem optimalem Laufverhalten bei höchster Stabilität in vertikaler und horizontaler Richtung. Belastungen von bis zu 30 kg werden durch die präzise Konstruktion der Stahlprofile kontrolliert abgefangen und gleichmäßig verteilt. Die optionale Auszugsdämpfung ermöglicht sanftes und leises Schließen der Schubkästen. Wahlweise auch mit Push open erhältlich, durch diese Funktion werden die Auszüge nach leichtem Druck auf die Front selbsttätig geöffnet.

PDF-Broschüre

Perspektive Unterflurauszüge

Zusatzfunktionen

Die optionale Auszugsdämpfung für die Unterflurauszüge ermöglicht sanftes und leises Schließen der Schubkästen. Der integrierte geräuscharme Führungsmechanismus trägt dazu bei, dass die Auszüge dauerhaft den täglichen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Wahlweise sind die Unterflurauszüge auch mit innovativem Push open Mechanismus erhältlich, durch diese Funktion werden die Auszüge nach leichtem Druck auf die Front selbsttätig geöffnet. Für den Einsatz von grifflosen Fronten die ideale Lösung.

PDF-Broschüre

Zusatzfunktionen

Kugelauszüge

Präzisionsauszüge mit Kugelkäfig und Selbsteinzugsmechanismus für eine 17, 27 und 37 mm Schubkastennut. Erhältlich als Teil- und Vollauszüge mit einer maximalen Belastung von 10, 15 und 25 kg. Montagefreundlich was einen minimalen Installationsaufwand ermöglicht und somit einige entscheidende Vorteile für Kunden und deren Endkunden bietet.

PDF-Broschüre

Kugelauszüge

Favorit Teleskopauszüge

Innovative Teleskopauszüge mit Synchronlauf und variabler Winkelanbindung für Stahl- und Kunststoffkästen, sowie für Hängerahmen und Drahtkörbe. Die technisch zuverlässige Lösung für Büromöbel in Form von Teil- und Vollauszügen bei Belastungsansprüchen von 25 und 45 kg garantiert über Jahre hinweg einen reibungslosen Betrieb.

PDF-Broschüre

Favorit Teleskopauszüge

Ausrichtbeschläge

Mit den Ausrichtbeschlägen von REME wird der unerwünschte Verzug von Schiebetüren verhindert oder auch begradigt. Durch das Anziehen der Spannhülse wird eine Zugspannung erzielt und die Tür optimal ausgerichtet. Formstabilität auch bei hoher Beanspruchung garantiert sicheren Halt bei stark verzogenen Türen.

PDF-Broschüre

Ausrichtbeschläge